Cyprus has been removed from Russia’s“black list” of 54 countries that previously had not cooperated with Russian tax authorities. In April 2009, Cyprus and Russia agreed to review and renew the double taxation agreement but the Russian government avoided revealing its intentions regarding the time of implementation of the agreement. Russia is among the largest […]